Cotton Candy Bubble Yum

I was inspired by one of the blogs I follow (lovealwayshannah) to search the depths of my closet for an old striped cardi that I don’t wear often enough, and pair it with a bold color. I feel like a piece of bubble gum, but I love it! I went casual today with the glasses (1 month till LASIK, woop woop!). I also pulled out my, shockingly, first scarf of the season. It’s getting too cold around these Dayton parts…I think I need to finally pick up that winter coat I budgeted for.
Image

White Jacket: Old Navy
Blue/White Scarf: H&M
Blue/White Striped Cardi: Forever 21
Coral Tank: Old Navy
Gray Pants: Delia’s
Patent Blue Pumps: DSW (Etienne Aigner)
Freshwater Pearl Necklace: Gift from bestie in Hawaii

Leave a Reply

