Back to Work

I have been utterly spoiled with the amount of scattered time off for the last 3 weeks due to surgery & the holidays. December is always the calm before the storm. Welcome to the busiest month of the year for me. I ring it in with my new scarf and new watch from Charlotte Russe that was gifted to me by one of my new favorite people: my lovely friend Toni 🙂 Thanks hon!

Image

Please ignore the cat bites on my hand. We brought a dog into our apartment last week and my cat wasn’t thrilled about it.

I’m also completely obsessed with Revlon’s new lip butter. I would like to do a review on it now that I own 7-8 different shades…ha 😀 This color is their “Sorbet.” It’s got quite a creamy consistency and even though I normally have dry lips and trouble with lipsticks, this one feels quite good.

ImageLunch is over, back to work!

XO

Leave a Reply

