Floral + Polka Dots

In all my hustle and bustle of trying to match blouses and sweaters this winter season, I’ve completely neglected my dress collection. Despite the fact that it was -3 degrees when I stepped out of the house this morning, I was determined to wear a dress to work. Bring on the ugly pantyhose…

IMG_6312Celery-green cardigan – Forever 21
Black/white polka-dot dress: Target
Pastel pink belt: Forever 21
Black Pumps: Target

IMG_6314Ring and bracelet: Forever 21

Peachy-pink rosebud earrings: gift from friend

IMG_6300

Love the lace collar on this cardi. This cardigan was one of Forever 21’s “Exclusive Design Collection” pieces last spring I think? It’s a bit too short to wear w/ pants for me, but it’s the perfect length for a dress shrug. It makes me feel so dainty and feminine! 😀

Also…I dyed my hair last night (it’s difficult to see in the picture), but I’m not ready to talk about it…

4 thoughts on “Floral + Polka Dots

Leave a Reply

