100 Happy Days Challenge

Could you be happy for 100 days in a row?

That’s the question presented by 100happydays.com. I was inspired by a blogger I greatly admire over at dressesforjulie to commit to this challenge. In short, it’s a photo-a-day op to show what makes you happy. It also gives you a chance to see what things make your friends happy. It’s so easy to read about all the negativity in the world, it’s nice to find something that focuses on the positives!

“It is not a happiness competition or a showing off contest. If you try to please/make others jealous via your pictures – you lose without even starting.”

My outlet of choice is Instagram. Follow me and let me know what makes you happy!

IMG_6854^^Sunday night I went on a long-overdue date with my bf. We went and saw Liam Neeson’s new movie: Non-Stop, then got dinner at Chili’s (our fave Sunday night restaurant).

Ivory cardi: Forever 21
Navy floral top: Old Navy
Skinny skinnies: Forever 21
Navy flats: Target

IMG_6891Greige (Is it gray? Is it beige?) printed cardigan: Target
Pink cowl-neck top: Calvin Klein
Brown dress pants: Target
Beige flats: Old Navy

Is this week over yet? I want it to be Saturday so we can have my best friend’s BACHELORETTE PARTY!!!!

7 thoughts on “100 Happy Days Challenge

Leave a Reply

