eShakti Floral Print Skirt Review

*Update: I have included a coupon for 10% off your eShakti order from 6/14/14-7/14/14! See below for details!*

Happy weekend everyone!

I am very excited to have partnered up with the online retailer, eShakti, to review an item* I was able to pick out for myself!

eShakti.com an online women’s fashion apparel company offering size 0-36W and custom clothing. When I picked out my skirt, I was able to add/remove pockets and adjust the height, though I ordered its original form.

Collage2Picking out an item was the most difficult part of the whole process. There are so many gorgeous dresses (my weakness) and skirts to choose from, and if I wasn’t on this no-new-clothes for a year challenge, I would’ve ordered 10 more items (especially w/ their buy 2 get 1 free right now)! Ha, watch out September.

Collage1The quality of the skirt is amazing. The fabric is sturdy, and even stood up to my puppy’s razor-sharp teeth (bad puppy!). It is layered with cotton voile to give it that extra oomph. Add that to the high waist, navy-trim detailing, and button-down front, and it rivals any attractive vintage piece. You can pair it with a soft blouse or cardigan in any of the skirt’s colors (navy, purple, yellow, teal or mint), or if you’re like me, sometimes less is more. I wore a basic navy tank from Old Navy to draw the eye to the bright floral pattern of the skirt. Add some cute heels to it, and you’ve got an outfit that you can wear day or night!

CL0030998L2(The above is a stock photo of the front of the skirt)

If you would like more information about eShakti and all the wonderful styles they have to offer, feel free to check out their Facebook, Pinterest, and Twitter pages. You can also get $25 off your first order just by registering on their website! Go. Shop!

*Enter code: “fullclosetes” at checkout to receive 10% OFF your eShakti order as many times as you want between 6/14/14 and 7/14/14! Better yet, it can be combined with other offers & coupons, but does not work on sale or clearance items*

Stay tuned for a special giveaway πŸ™‚

336x280-20-5-14-7Comment below and let me know what your favorite styles are πŸ™‚

XO

*I was not paid to write this review. I was sent the item to review honestly. The thoughts and opinions expressed are my own.

Photo creds to my mango, Dave πŸ˜›

9 thoughts on “eShakti Floral Print Skirt Review

Leave a Reply

