OOTD Challenge + eShakti Giveaway Winners!

Gooooood afternoon everyone! I have a lot of posts coming up that I am super excited about, but I have some catching up to do first ๐Ÿ™‚

As a few of you may have read, I have developed a few challenges for myself relating to this blog:

  • The main reason I started this blog was to document my journey of a year w/o buying any new clothes (see theย About section)
  • I am currently making it more difficult for myself by seeing how long I can go without repeat-wearing an article of clothing (shoes don’t count since I don’t have a ton)! I started this mini challenge on June 23rd, so I’m almost a month in!

Here’s 5 more OOTD’s worth sharing:

IMG_8483Greige cardi w/ black trim: H&M | Black dress: Target | Black heels: Target

IMG_8500Black cardi: Forever 21 | Teal dress: Target | Yellow belt: Forever 21 | Black flats & Yellow Earrings: Target

IMG_8653Navy/white striped top: Old Navy | Yellow shorts: Forever 21 | Boat shoes: Sperry’s

IMG_8642My favorite look so far! ๐Ÿ™‚

Pink cardi: Maurice’s | White bow-tie blouse & Pearl Headband: Forever 21 | Gray skinnies: Reitman’s | Black flats: Target

IMG_8651Purple sweater: H&M | Houndstooth-skirt w/ leather waist: Forever 21 | Black heels: Target


My next order of business is to announce the 2 winners for my very first giveaway! I was lucky enough to partner up with the online retailer, eShakti.com, who provided my followers w/ a chance to win one of two $25 gift cards to use on their website! The two lucky winners are:

  1. Michele E.
  2. Martina W.

These winners were picked by random draw through Rafflecopter’s website, using random.org. Thank you so much to everyone who participated. And special congrats to the two winners! ๐Ÿ˜€

I highly recommend using Rafflecopter for your giveaways, as it is free and very easy to use.

Have a lovely week! XO

 

One thought on “OOTD Challenge + eShakti Giveaway Winners!

  1. Pingback: 100th Post: My Favorite Looks | myclosetisfull

Leave a Reply

