OOTW

Here are some of my outfits from this week πŸ™‚ We’re hitting the home stretch here in this no new clothes challenge. Can I confess something to you? I’m a bit nervous about just how interesting my blog will be to others when I’m not doing my challenge anymore…I must ponder this thought and find a new way to make it interesting!

Keep reading for a little preview of my Sunset 45 box that will be revealed tomorrow.

IMG_9080Green cardigan: H&M | Lace-blouse: Forever 21 | Black capris: Old Navy | Black heels: Target

IMG_9083The above bracelet is a little sneak peak to my Sunset 45 subscription box for August! That post will be up tomorrow πŸ™‚

IMG_9102Navy/white striped cardi: Forever 21 | White dress tank: NY&Co. | Coral-pink skinnies: Delia’s | Navy heels: DSW

IMG_9116Teal cardi: Charlotte Russe | Yellow/teal/navy/beige tribal-dress: H&M | Beige flats: Old Navy

8 thoughts on “OOTW

  1. Personally, I am curious to see how you will incorporate shopping back in to your life once the challenge is over (because I am curious how that will work out for me, too!). It will also be interesting to hear how your attitude toward shopping and collecting clothes has changed once your no shopping challenge has ended.

    • That makes two of us! I think it will be an experience to say the least. I’m more likely to get overwhelmed when I shop for the first time than to over-do it (at least I’m hoping that’s the case). Stay tuned!

Leave a Reply

