Beauty GIVEAWAY!

IMG_1646I’ve been wanting to do a beauty giveaway for the last several months, and I’ve finally collected a fair range of products, brands and sizes that I think anyone would want to try πŸ™‚ This is a Rafflecopter giveaway, so you’ll have to follow any of the links on this page, or the image at the bottom of the page, to enter!

One lucky winner will receive ALL of the following products:

IMG_1671-PΓΌr Minerals Mineral Glow ($23.50)
-Murad Oil-Control Mattifier (deluxe size)
-Dr. Brandt BB Matte Cream w/ Signature Shinerase in Light to Medium ($39)
-Ulta Hydra Quench Foaming Oil Cleanser (deluxe size)
-Sample packets for Philosphy Hope in a Jar, Smashbox Photo Finish Foundation Primer, and GlamGlow Youth-Mud
-Ulta Eyeshadow Quad in Bone, Ice Queen, Truffle, and Gunmetal
-Urban Decay Eyeshadow Primer Potion (sample size)
-Ardell Natural Lash Starter Kit in 101 Demi Black ($6)
-Too Faced Better Than Sex Mascara (deluxe size)
-Ulta Eyeshadow Quad in Sahara Sand, Sunkissed, Mosaic, and Glittering Sand
-Ulta Dual Ended Eye Liner in Black and Deep Brown
-Dolce and Gabbana Desire Perfume (sample size)
-Marc Jacobs Daisy Dream Perfume (sample size)
-Ulta Beauty Smoothie in Buttercream Cupcake (3 oz. travel size) ($4)
-Pink Beauty Travel Bag
-Cynthia Rowley Creamy Lip Stain in Valentine (mini size)
-It’s a 10 Miracle Leave-in Product for Hair (2 oz. travel size) ($12)

Rules for the Giveaway

1. You must submit your entries through Rafflecopter.
2. This giveaway is open worldwide!
3. You must leave a valid email address so that I can contact you if you won to get your mailing address (no P.O. boxes please).
4. I am not paid/endorsing any of these products. Users should read ingredients/instructions carefully to avoid any allergies.
5. One (1) winner will receive (1) beauty bag filled with multiple products by myclosetisfull.net.
6. Winner will be contacted following the close of the giveaway. Winner must respond by email within 48 hours, or a new winner will be chosen.

Since I can’t embed Rafflecopter into my blog, you can click here or the image below, and it’ll take you to the entry page. Good luck!

img_1671-3XO Ali

196 thoughts on “Beauty GIVEAWAY!

  1. Thank you for this great giveaway!
    Everything is so cute I m excited about the Dr. Brandt BB Matte Cream.
    I m new on your blog nd very happy to follow this beautifulworld.
    Fingers crossed!

  2. these items are really nice i am so in love with the mascara, eye shadows and eye liner

    -Ulta Eyeshadow Quad in Bone, Ice Queen, Truffle, and Gunmetal
    -Too Faced Better Than Sex Mascara
    -Ulta Eyeshadow Quad in Sahara Sand, Sunkissed, Mosaic, and Glittering Sand
    -Ulta Dual Ended Eye Liner in Black and Deep Brown

  3. PΓΌr Minerals Mineral Glow–I love this. Like the others I am ultra curious on the Too Faced Better Than Sex Mascara! Great name!

  4. I’d definitely be excited about the UD Primer, as I’ve seen a lot of friends gush over this brand and it would be my first item owned by them(I know, so terribly behind!). Also the ULTA Beauty Smoothie is calling my name, something about Buttercream Cupcake just seems right for the coming seasons! Amazing giveaway, thanks!

    Also, I seem to be having some problems wit commenting so if this goes through twice, sorry! i don’t use my wordpress account too often.

  5. this is so hard, but making my mind clear I think taht the Ulta Eyeshadow Quad in Bone, Ice Queen, Truffle, and Gunmetal will be so much fun πŸ˜€ thak for the oportunity and wish me luck

    • It’s a great product (and full-size too!). Idk if you’re stateside but you should sign up for Ulta’s emails. Sometimes they have great deals on it! I’ll be picking a winner soon though, so you may not have to! Good luck

  6. I’ve always been super curious to try “It’s a 10”. My friend was telling me it works wonders for her and I’ve been wanting to try it.

Leave a Reply

