New Years Resolutions Pt. 1: 2014 in Review

Happy 2015 everyone! I hope you enjoyed a safe and happy New Years doing whatever makes your heart happy โค

2014 was quite a busy year! I wrapped up my no-new-clothes for a year challenge, my best friend got married, I picked up an expensive makeup addiction (ha), I got a puppy, and I’ve been to New Orleans, Montreal, and Cancun!

I only had one resolution in 2014, and that was to do one race per month in hopes that it would keep me out and active! I am happy to report that I finished my last race yesterday evening ๐Ÿ™‚ This is the first time I can remember definitively setting and keeping a resolution all year long. I completed seven 5ks, two 10ks, a costume 1-miler, a half-marathon, and my first ever triathlon!!

12months-2bHow did your 2014 resolutions work out?

I can’t wait to see everyone’s 2015 resolutions!

XO Ali

Leave a Reply

