H&M Sales Wishlist

Ahhh H&M is having so many great items up for sale right now! It’s too bad I’m on a 3 month no-shopping ban, otherwise I would be sure to pick a few of these up πŸ™‚

hmwishlistLong-sleeved sports top in neon pink $24.95 $12 – I could always use some more long-sleeve tech tops to run in cool weather! A bright pink color would also be a good visual during the night.

Lined parka in dark blue$79.95 $50 – I actually ordered this parka back in a December order where I got 30% off, but sadly, it was too big 😦 I ordered too much and knew I needed to send back a couple of items, and with its ill-fit, it didn’t make the cut. I would consider buying it in a size down if its still on sale at the end of the season.

Leather boots inΒ gray$99 $30 – Ankle-length boots are my go-to in the winter! I’ve been scouting for a pair of gray ones, but at $99, I wasn’t sure that a pair from H&M would be worth the price tag. Now that they are all the way down to $30, I would have tried these in a heartbeat.

Fine-knit sweater in black$29.95 $20 – I bought this sweater in gray a while back, and it’s so big and comfy, I would love to have it in black too.

Jersey pajamas in white and purple$24.95 $15 – My boyfriend got me some PJs from H&M for Christmas, and I could always use more πŸ™‚

Butterfly sleeve dress in light beige$34.95 $20 – Do I really need to explain why I love this gorgeous, feminine dress? It’s flowy and perfect for spring and summer. It’s also a great length for work.

Pleated skirt in blue/white striped$29.95 $17 – I have enough navy and white in my wardrobe, that a striped skirt would compliment many things I already own.

Patterned dress in dark purple$34.95 $15 – Paired with some brown ankle booties (like the ones pictured beneath the dress) and some cream-colored tights, this dress is very reminiscent of something I would wear in college. My wardrobe was full of flowy dresses and floral prints.

Jersey top in black/patterned$17.95 $12 – I have this top in the pink/leopard print, and it’s a great loose top, perfect with shorts for summer.

Facial mask in manuka honey – $2.95 $1 – Because hey, it’s only a $1.

V-neck sweatshirt in pink (or any color really) $17.95 $9.95 – This is one of those weekly or monthly specials that they run on a single item at a really great price. I really like the soft pink and the gray, but I would really be okay with any (or all, ha) of them.

Fine-knit sweater inΒ dark blue patterned$24.95 $12 – while I like this item, this is probably the least desired item on the list. The heart pattern is really cute, but I’m not sure how it would fit. Being a tall girl, sometimes these boxy sweatshirts shrink upwards and don’t fit well anymore after the first wash.

Leather boots in brown$99 $50 – Again, ankle boots will be my downfall. I’ve got them in burgundy, camel, navy, and black, and I’ve got regular-sized boots in brown, but no ankle booties. These are super chic. At $50, I’d be a little hesitant to order them online, but if they were in store I would definitely consider buying them.

Boyfriend low jeans$39.95 $20 – I’ve got a lot of jeans. I have one pair that are comfy and boxy in the legs, fit in the waste, but I’m not sure I would call them boyfriend jeans. I love the boyfriend jean style that’s so popular right now, but it takes some serious work to find a pair that fit how they’re supposed to. There’s a 90% chance these wouldn’t fit right, but at $20 (and the ability to return them), I would consider trying them out. I’ve got pairs of pants from H&M that have lasted years and years. They are definitely quality.

Boucle coat in light pink $59.95 $25 – I mostly picked this coat because it is so unlike anything else I already have. I also have been loving any and everything pink lately πŸ™‚ The boucle texture adds to its feminine and ageless look.

XO Ali

4 thoughts on “H&M Sales Wishlist

  1. Ahh, I love everything on here. H&M having a sale is insanely dangerous. I’m doing a no spend stint as well though only for January. Still, shopping bans can’t stop you from looking!

    I love that coat. I’ve been eyeing similar coats but I never like getting winter coats at the height of the season. I like to wait until the end of the season and get them for really cheap. I might be a season off on my outerwear but at least I’m warm and didn’t spend a small fortune to get that way!

    Good luck with your shopping ban. Just think- when you finish, all the lovely Spring clothes will be out and you will have earned the treat of getting some new pieces!

    Stile.Foto.Cibo

    • The good thing is outerware doesn’t seem to change style too much from season to season. Certain things like peacoats and ski jackets will always be in style (or at least always keep you warm!) I think I need a new coat at the end of this season, but I’ll probably check out Kohls or something πŸ™‚ Good luck with your no shopping as well πŸ™‚ January is almost over for you!

Leave a Reply

